blackdogsailor

I Hope NOAA is Correct

In On the gulf on 14/02/2014 at 10:23

Saturday 2/15/14

Sorry about the camera angle and lighting. I was holding the camera by hand and can’t see well.

Go back two years ago for videos of me and see that I haven’t aged well.

I’ll be out on the water tomorrow. The weather is supposed to be good. This coastal weather is as weird as a Starbucks at a dialysis center.

Dr Brad standing by on 16.

  1. Where are you headed?

    Teresa Eldridge

    Like

Leave a Reply

