blackdogsailor

Wake boarders Suck

In long haul on 17/08/2013 at 15:36

Another bad day with the useless lower than shit hammered paper thin wake boarders and their inbred cousin PWC animals.

But that is not what I’m here to say. it has taken me 30 minutes to get this far with this post. I don’t know if it is malware, software or hardware. my entire computer is slowly starting to crap out. I can’t get on Skype, my email is crapping out ,so on and so forth. I won’t be up for a while and if I can get this through I’ll get back when I can.

P1010777

The Great Smokey mountains. I made it.

More on that later

Dr Brad standing by on 16 or until I get this computer running okay.

Leave a Reply

