blackdogsailor

Kentucky Lake Redux

In Uncategorized on 08/10/2011 at 20:19

Well I actually have a signal on the internet for the first time since I left Garand Harbor. I am presently at Paris Landing State park Marina. I have decide to to go against the southern traffic with all the loopers because they screw up the locks and and many don’t know how how to boat. It is the 60’s crowd that never did the Jack Kerouac mini bus trip, and now they are doing it on yachts that are are basically on a moving condominium.

here are some pictures from life since Grand Harbor. I actually anchor out “ I am not worried about pollution, I am am an air conditioned Gypsy.

pebble isle redux 003

That was the Jeter towhead

pebble isle redux 004

Sundown at Jeter

pebble isle redux 005

Sunrise at Jeter

This is free, just pull in

Now that I have more then 1/2 bar on the cell data thing I will show some really good stuff that does not involve frontal nudity.

  1. Gorgeous! Have fun! Getting glimpses of autumn?
    Linda

    Like

Leave a Reply

