blackdogsailor

Great dinner

In Uncategorized on 19/11/2010 at 07:57

Had dinner with two great people tonight. They have been up and down the river and they had sent me a CD with tons of info. They live near Turtle Creek Harbor were I am tonight. They fed me great and gave me encouragement. They are truly fellow pilgrims and very good souls.

  1. I’ve stayed at Turtle Creek before. Nice folks! You are at about 38 Deg 37.987N by 084 Deg 55.313W. Getting ready to head into the McAlpine Pool. My friends doing the ‘Loop’ stayed about a mile further down on the ascending bank at Smugglers Cove. Stay warm & wind at your back!

    Like

Leave a Reply

